Content copyright 2011-2013. CW Music. All rights reserved.


FERGIE FREDERIKSEN - “Happiness Is The Road”

Release 2011

Songwriter on 1 song

more info:

1.    Angel (mirror To Your Soul)

2.    Elaine

3.    First To Cry

4.    Follow Your Heart

5.    Happiness Is The Road

6.    I Still Believe In Love

7.    Lyin' Eyes

8.    Love Waits For No One

9.    Writing On The Wall

10.  The Future Ain't What It Used To Be

11.  The One    (by Wolff/Vana)

12.  The Saviour


Fergie Frederiksen - Vocals
Dennis Ward - Bass Guitar, Guitars, Keyboards and Background Vocals
Dirk Bruinenberg - Drums
Nathan Eshman - Guitars
Eric Ragno - Keyboards

Produced by Dennis Ward